सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥


Dear Brothers & Sisters


Karma as a concept is ancient, which is whispers of stories recited over generations. In a life, one encounters its soul with varied karmas. Karma is based on a belief and this belief is that one’s deeds and actions are his Karma which plays a role in deciding reward or justice.

Our feelings, our energy or our thoughts, actions and behaviour have a bearing on our life and our surroundings. The karma that reflects can also be read in one’s horoscope. The only one control that an individual has is the fact that he can decide if he wants karma debt or pay or clear it through his services and acts.

One such way to clear is what we offer at Shobhagya where we perform pooja to sub-side the negative energy on the Karma which is based on planetary positions of the Navgrahas in one’s horoscope.

Our speciality is the power of healing, horoscope reading, vastu, meditation and yoga.

Shobhagya brings to you a special one year package, where we offer Maha Dasha, Antra Dasha, Pratyantar Dasha, Sukshma Dasha, which will help one reduce the obstacles in their everyday life. The schedule of the pooja is such that sole pooja will be performed per month and Sri Prasad will be delivered to their condo every month.

The exercise of this pooja will help one cleanse their soul and their surroundings. You can learn to trap the negative energy and relive yourself from this practice.


Shravan Puja

The fifth month of the Hindu calendar is known as Shravan. It commences from the end of July to the end of August in the Gregorian calendar. It is one of the holiest...

Read More
Ganesh Chaturthi Puja

Ganesh Chaturthi is a festival that is immensely important to the Hindus. It is a festival that drives the entire city on the streets of Mumbai; Ganesh Chaturthi is celebrated...

Read More
Griha Pravesh Puja

Amidst the most auspicious Pujas performed in Hinduism, the Griha Pravesh Puja is conducted on the occasion of purchasing a new Home or House or after the...

Read More
Satyanarayan Puja

Hinduism is standing tall today on three tall pillars. In common parlance, these three pillars are known as the Tridev or the Three Gods – Brahma, Vishnu and...

Read More
Laxmi Puja

Laxmi Puja is the Aaradhana of Goddess Maha Laxmi. Devi Laxmi gets her name from the Sanskrit word Lakshya which means ‘goal’. She is the Goddess of...

Read More

Since ancient times, people have believed that everything in the Universe has been created out of these five elements – Earth, Water, Sky, Wind and...

Read More

Get Free Horoscope Reading